Handmade

Each wooden bow tie is handcrafted of a solid piece of wood by a wood crafter. We observe this old tradition tocontrol the quality of each wooden accessory at all stages of the production process. Therefore, our work is organized on the principles of centralized manufacturing, which means that the entire process takes place in one location.

Eco-friendly manufacturing

Wood is a renewable material, but it is important for us to make our work harmless for nature. Therefore, wework with certified wood suppliers that produce lumber only where it is harmless to animals, and who are planting new trees in the felled areas.

Safe materials

Each wooden bow tie is covered with 100% eco-friendly blend of oils extracted using low-temperature technology from natural components. These oils are non-toxic and certified by UIEC – Ukrainian Institute Ecology of Man so that the level of environmental safety of our oils is suitable even for children.Textiles that we use arenatural: cotton, wool, and linen.

Best Match

We put together each individual piece of wood and different types and colors of fabrics to choose the perfect combination of a specific wooden bow tie with a particular textile. This makes every accessory – the bow tie – unique and harmonious.

Versatile usage

All our bow ties are equipped with a length regulator of neck elastic band, so it will fit anyone. Kids’ bow ties also have a special size of the elastic band with the length regulator so the bow ties are suitable even for boys and girls from 1 year.

Original present

The bow tie made of wood will be a great gift for the birthday, New Year, St. Valentine’s Day, or other celebration. The wooden bow ties will also be a wonderful gift for a groom, groomsmen, or an accessory for weddings’ and corporate parties’ leaders. We can createwooden bow tie for the custom request.

Wholesale supply

We offer wooden bow ties at wholesale prices starting from 5 pieces. We make wooden bow ties custom orders as corporate gifts for waiters, bartenders, and companies' employees. The wooden bow ties are also suitable for hotel administrators, restaurateurs, and nightclubs staff.

Old craftsmanship traditions

We do not stamp products on a conveyor belt, all our wooden bow ties are handcrafted. We are not able to make a thousand bow ties with deadline till tomorrow, as we use handmade work only. We are able to make a quite large amount of wholesale order of wooden bowties cheap and in a short period of time.

Value for money

Manufacturing of one wooden bow tie with a complex design takes up to 2-3 working days of work. Therefore, the cost of each product includes the price of materials, production costs, workshop studio rental, advertising and the cost of the wood crafter’s time. As we do not stamp wooden preforms and cut out the bow ties’ shapes of solid wood independently, this process requires a lot of skills and time.

The bow ties shops

You canpurchase wooden bow ties in Kyiv, Zaporizhzhia and Dnipro in Bobijushops. If you are located inLviv, Kharkiv, Odesa, Ivano-Frankivsk, Poltava or other city inUkraine, you can make anorder on a website via Cartwith delivery by Nova Poshta company. If you need a set of bow ties with different shape, or a wooden bow tie with a pocket square, just choose the accessories on a website and make an order using Cart, or just call+380 93 806 7723.

Wedding bow ties

We are able to make any custom wedding bow tie for a groom or groomsmen. We can choose the textile of specific colour and beautiful grain of wood. The bow tie shape is also for you to choose, but we can give a piece of advice which shape will perfectly fit your shirt or suit.

Individual orders

We can make bow ties on your design, we may also use your fabric. We can make a custom order of children’s, women’s and men’s wooden bow ties according to your own preferences and it won’t be expensive. We’ll choose the appropriate shape of the accessory, grain of wood and fabric colour that fits your clothes even having just a photo.

If you need to buy thebow ties at a wholesale price, or you want to ask or request anything, to work with us, or just have any interesting idea or some questions, please email us atwoodmanbowties@gmail.com.

Shipping to anywhere in the world

We appreciate your time and deliver orders as soon as possible by courier service or air mail to anywhere in the world. Shipping cost varies, all the details are in the section"Shipping & Payment".

Ручная работа

Каждая деревянная бабочка изготавливается из цельной древесины мастером вручную. Мы придерживаемся этой старой традиции, чтобыконтролировать качество каждого деревянного аксессуара на всех этапах производства. Поэтому наша работа организована по принципу централизованной мануфактуры, когда весь процесс происходит в одном месте.

Экологически чистое производство

Дерево – возобновляемый материал, но для нас важно, чтобы наша работа не вредила природе. Поэтому для изготовления деревянных галстуков бабочек мы используемдревесину проверенных поставщиков, которые добывают ее только там, где это не вредит животным, и засаживают вырубленные участки новыми деревьями.

Безопасные материалы

Каждая **бабочка галстук из дерева покрывается 100% экологически чистой смесью масел, добытых по низкотемпературной технологии из натуральных природных компонентов. Эти масла нетоксичны и одобрены UIEС – Украинским институтом экологии человека, так что по уровню экологической безопасности наши масла подходят даже для детей. Ткани, которые используем – натуральные: хлопок, шерсть и лён.

Лучшее сочетание

Мы сопоставляем каждую отдельную деревянную заготовку с разными видами и цветами тканей, чтобы подобрать безупречную комбинацию конкретной галстук бабочки из дерева с конкретной тканью. Это делает каждый аксессуар – галстук бабочку – необычным и неповторимым.Универсальность использования

Все наши бабочки оснащены регулятором длины резинки на шею, поэтому подойдут любому покупателю. У детских бабочек также есть специальный размер резинки с регулятором, так что такие бабочки можно носить мальчикам и девочкам от 1 года.

Оригинальный презент

Бабочка из дерева станет отличным подарком на День рождения, Новый год, на 14 февраля или другой праздник. Деревянная бабочка также станет прекрасным подарком для жениха, свидетелей или аксессуар ведущего свадьбы и корпоратива. Можем изготовитьгалстук бабочку на заказ.

Оптовые поставки

Предлагаем деревянные бабочки по оптовым ценам от 5 штук. Сделаем на заказ бабочки из дерева на корпоративные подарки для официантов, барменов и сотрудников фирм. Деревянный галстук-бабочка также подойдет для администраторов отелей, рестораторов и сотрудников ночных клубов.

Верность старым традициям ручной работы

Мы не штампуем аксессуары из дерева на конвейере, все нашигалстуки бабочки – ручной работы. Мы не в силах изготовить тысячу бабочек на завтра, так как используем только ручной труд, но можем делать достаточно большие оптовые заказы галстуков бабочек дешево и за короткий срок.

Цена = Качество

На изготовление одной деревянной бабочки сложной конструкции уходит до 2-3 дней работы. Поэтому в стоимость каждого изделия входит цена материалов, производственных затрат, аренды помещения, рекламы и время работы мастера. Так как мы не штампуем заготовки из дерева, а вырезаем формы бабочек самостоятельно из цельной древесины, этот процесс требует много мастерства и времени.

Магазины галстуков бабочек

Деревянные галстук бабочки можнокупить в Киеве, Запорожье и Днепре в магазинах Bobiju. Если вы находитесь воЛьвове, Харькове, Одессе, Ивано-Франковске, Полтаве или другом городеУкраины, можете сделатьзаказ в интернет магазине с доставкой в отделение Новой Почты. Если вам нужен набор бабочек галстуков разной формы или деревянная бабочка и платок, выберите понравившиеся аксессуары на сайте и сделайте заказ через корзину или по телефону+380 93 806 7723.

Бабочки на свадьбу

Изготовим на заказ любые мужские бабочки на свадьбу для жениха или его друзей. Подберем ткань нужного цвета и дерево с красивой текстурой. Форма галстука бабочки – на выбор, но мы посоветуем, какая будет лучше всего сочетаться с рубашкой или костюмом.

Индивидуальные заказ

Делаем бабочки по эскизу, можем использовать вашу ткань. Изготовим на заказ детские, женские и мужские бабочки из дерева с учетом ваших пожеланий и недорого, подберем подходящую форму аксессуара, текстуру дерева и цвет ткани под вашу одежду даже по фото.

Если вам нужнокупить оптом галстук бабочки, обратиться к нам с вопросом, предложением сотрудничества, интересной идеей или нестандартный заказом, пишите на woodmanbowties@gmail.com.

Доставка в любую точку мира

Мы ценим ваше время и доставляем заказы как можно быстрее курьером или почтой куда угодно. Стоимость доставки варьируется, подробности – в разделе"Доставка и Оплата".