Shipping & Payment

Shipping to Kyiv and all over Ukraine is free for the orders starting from 400 UAH, and carried out by "Nova Poshta". If the order total sum is less than 400 UAH, the delivery price will be 30 UAH.

To Pay for an order, you can:

  • online using any Visa / MasterCard
  • prepayment to the bank account in "Privatbank"
  • in cash after delivery directly in the department of "Nova Poshta" (Return shipping service is paid by the buyer).

Shipping outside of Ukraine is carried out by "Ukrposhta" at the expense of the buyer after the full payment. Delivery cost is calculated according to the fare: 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) for the first unit, and an additional +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) for each additional unit.

  • All orders within the European Union sent air mail and delivered an average of 5-10 days. The cost is 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) for the first unit, and an additional +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) for each additional unit after the first one. For orders over 100 EUR (100 USD | 7000 RUB) transport costs are free.
  • Any other international airmail custom made and delivered an average of 8-10 days. The cost is 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) or the first unit, and an additional +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) for each additional unit after the first. For orders over 100 EUR (100 USD | 7000 RUB) transport costs are free.

Доставка и Оплата

Доставка по Киеву и Украинебесплатная на заказы от 400 грн и осуществляется "Новой Почтой". При заказе на общую сумму до 400 грн стоимость доставки составит 30 грн.

Оплатить заказ можно:

  • на сайте с помощью любой карты Visa / MasterCard
  • по предоплате на счет в "ПриватБанке"
  • наложенным платежом непосредственно в отделении "Новой Почты" (наложенный платеж оплачивается покупателем).

Доставка за пределы Украины осуществляется "Укрпочтой" за счет покупателя после полной предоплаты. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается согласно тарифу: 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) за первую единицу товара, и дополнительно +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) за каждую последующую единицу.

  • Все заказы в пределах Европейского Союза отправляются авиапочтой и доставляются в среднем за 5-10 рабочих дней. Стоимость составляет 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) за первую единицу товара, и дополнительно +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) за каждую последующую единицу товара после первой. Для заказов на сумму свыше 100 EUR (100 USD | 7000 RUB) транспортные расходы являются бесплатными.
  • Любые другие международные заказы осуществляются авиапочтой и доставляются в среднем 8-10 рабочих дней. Стоимость составляет 5.99 EUR (6.99 USD | 399 RUB) или первую единицу товара, и дополнительно +1 EUR (1 USD | 69 RUB) за каждую последующую единицу товара после первой. Для заказов на сумму свыше 100 EUR (100 USD | 7000 RUB) транспортные расходы являются бесплатными.